Choose a location to review

The Law Office of Arleesha Wilson locations:

Martindale Awards

Client Champion Gold is awarded to lawyers/firms with at least 6 reviews, with an average score of 4.2 or higher.

Local Ratings & Reviews (7)

Overall Average Rating

Overall Reviews

4.8/5.0
Site Rating Reviews by date
lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2022-03-07

Ms Wilson was great, efficient and effective with assisting me with my case. Looking forward to working with her agai

— Client 03/07/2022

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2021-12-05

Working with Attorney Wilson was a comfortable and rewarding experience. Working with a Black woman lawyer that provided a professional service at such a high level was a pleasure. I was totally ignorant of the law and my rights in this area. I needed a lawyer that was both knowledgeable and trustworthy along with good communication skills. Attorney Wilson demonstrated all of these traits. She was a very attentive listener . She was available for questions via texts and email and phone. She was both personable and professional We won my case as a result of all of these features.

— Client 12/05/2021

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2021-11-03

Arleesha was great made me feel satisfied and comfortable to move forward and thank god we did because we won .

— Client 11/03/2021

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2021-02-16

Ms. Wilson quickly stepped in as counsel on a very difficult case to help a young woman in state care. She was able to manage the situation and get us more time to resolve the issue, which made a huge difference. She was compassionate, responsive, and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommned her if you are looking for help with a landlord/tennant issue!

— Client 02/16/2021

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2020-08-04

Attorney Arleesha Wilson is a bright light shining thru these dark times. She responded to my call for help in a quick and compassionate manner. I fell she is truly here to help !! I recently lost a love one and she Responded with sincere compassion and care for me. I truly look forward to many years of friendship and business with Attorney Arleesha Wilson!!!

— Client 08/04/2020

lawyers
4.5 / 5.0
2022-06-17

Working with The Law Office of Arleesha Wilson has been an overall good experience. I have used Attorney Wilson for several cases and have won them all. Her rates are very reasonable compared to others I have worked with and she will fight to make sure you get every penny you are owed. She is now my official lawyer for all my rental properties and would highly recommend her.

— Client 06/17/2022

lawyers
4.0 / 5.0
2022-03-07

Working with Ms.Arleesha was amazing she made sure I understood the process & worked with me to ensure I was comfortable with moving forward with the intended plan. I will recommend her for your next case

— Client 03/07/2022

Contact Me

Please fill out the form below and I will contact you at my earliest convenience.

!
!
!

My Office Location

Legal Services for Everyday People

  • Arleesha Wilson, Attorney at Law

    Address

    600 Superior Avenue East
    Suite 1300
    Cleveland, Ohio 44114, US

    Monday:

    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday:

    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday:

    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday:

    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday:

    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday:

    Closed

    Sunday:

    Closed

Testimonials

  • “Arleesha was very professional and knew exactly what she was doing. I hired her to do a conveyance and she was thorough, prompt, and very helpful with any questions I had. I highly recommend Attorney Arleesha she gets the job done!”

    - — CLIENT, ANONYMOUS
  • “Arleesha is very caring and hardworking!! I was referred to Arleesha by a mutual friend when I needed assistance going over a separation agreement. She got right to work and drafted up a good response to the agreement. She responds to text and calls right away and even worked on weekends. She cared more about my issue and helping me out, not just to get paid.”

    ...
    Show More - — CLIENT, ANONYMOUS
  • “She is the BEST!!!!!!
    Arleesha is a wonderful person that loves helping people. She is intelligent and is always by her client’s side. She helped me when I didn’t know what or even how to do it. Arleesha will get the job done in a professional and timely manner. I would recommend her to anyone.”

    - — CLIENT, ANONYMOUS